11.27.09 Rendezvous at a Pop Singer Concert

I was at a big arena about to see a major female pop singer concert. Almost everyone in the audience were classmates. As we entered we each had to pass through numerous security checkpoints before getting to the main floor. Some of the passageways were very narrow. I was glad to have successfully made it through all the security and was waiting on the main floor with a bunch of other excited fans. I felt very good that I was about to meet someone that I knew, like a friend or classmate. This person was in the audience and we were to met after the show. I also had a good feeling that I finally completed a major task or project.

Leave a Reply

